Ye flippin gods!

May 9, 2007 at 3:07 pm

It’s May and I have not posted anything yet????  Wow.

Anyway, usually I would be all excited about the Dayton Hamvention, but this year I have no plans to go.  There’s no money and I have no time to get there.  One of these years I will head back out there.  It’s a really cool hamfest, but I just don’t have the time.

Cedarwood Alternative’s camp is next week with our days being Monday and Tuesday.  I am, as always, looking forward to going.  Last year it was really fun, but wet.  So far it looks like we may have a great year with NO RAIN!  YAH!

Anyway, I am going to record some audio for the Life in Ohio podcast tonight and I should get something posted on it’s feed tomorrow.

Happy May!

Entry filed under: Podcast, sorry, weather.

Feisty Fawn is released into the woods and the Lord said, it was GOOD! Lastnight I Started my Life with CPAP


May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Flickr Photos

Pages

Feeds

Top Clicks

  • None

